wmbutton: New version 0.7.0wmbutton-0.7.0
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 18:57:48 +0000 (21 20:57 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 19:52:30 +0000 (21 20:52 +0100)
This patch changes the wmbutton version to 0.7.0

wmbutton/wmbutton.h

index 56c508d..b653e7d 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 #define BUTTONFILENAME "/.wmbutton.xpm"
 
 /******  Version Number *************************************************/
-#define VER_STR       "0.6.1"     /* Version Number String */
+#define VER_STR       "0.7.0"     /* Version Number String */
 
 /******  Define Error Codes *********************************************/
 #define FAILDISP      20