wmbiff: XKeycodeToKeysym is deprecated.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@imhotep.timteh.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:39:35 +0000 (3 18:39 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:34:44 +0000 (3 18:34 +0100)
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiff.c

index c029f1c..35b1fa8 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
 #include <X11/Xlib.h>
 #include <X11/xpm.h>
 #include <X11/cursorfont.h>
-#include <X11/keysym.h>
+#include <X11/XKBlib.h>
 
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <string.h>
@@ -1084,7 +1084,7 @@ extern void ProcessPendingEvents(void)
                        break;
                case KeyPress:{
                                XKeyPressedEvent *xkpe = (XKeyPressedEvent *) & Event;
-                               KeySym ks = XKeycodeToKeysym(display, xkpe->keycode, 0);
+                               KeySym ks = XkbKeycodeToKeysym(display, xkpe->keycode, 0, 0);
                                if (ks > XK_0 && ks < XK_0 + min(9U, num_mailboxes)) {
                                        const char *click_action = mbox[ks - XK_1].action;
                                        if (click_action != NULL