wmbutton: initTooltip has no argument
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 18:52:22 +0000 (21 20:52 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 19:52:24 +0000 (21 20:52 +0100)
The function initTooltip don't have arguments, so their can be removed.
Now the function prototype has the void argument set.

wmbutton/wmbutton.c
wmbutton/wmbutton.h

index 14831fd..7b061b0 100644 (file)
@@ -219,7 +219,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
 
        /* Initialize Tooltip Support */
        initTime();
-       initTooltip(!Config.bTooltipDisable, Config.szTooltipFont, Config.bTooltipSwapColors);
+       initTooltip();
 
        /* X Event Loop */
        while (1) {
index 6b2d2d4..56c508d 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ int flush_expose(Window w);
 
 
 /******  Tooltip Function Prototypes  **********************************/
-void initTooltip();
+void initTooltip(void);
 void destroyTooltip(void);
 int hasTooltipSupport(void);
 void showTooltip(int nButton, int nMouseX, int nMouseY);