wmpager: allow WMPAGER_DEFAULT_INSTALL_DIR to be defined in $FLAGS
authorAlexey I. Froloff <raorn@raorn.name>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 11:42:11 +0000 (23 15:42 +0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:58:55 +0000 (23 13:58 +0100)
wmpager/src/wmpager.c

index 7080b63..3ff788b 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,9 @@
 #define XA_NET_DESKTOP_NAMES "_NET_DESKTOP_NAMES"
 
 #define WMPAGER_ENV "WMPAGER"
+#ifndef WMPAGER_DEFAULT_INSTALL_DIR
 #define WMPAGER_DEFAULT_INSTALL_DIR "/usr/local/share/wmpager/"
+#endif
 #define WMPAGER_USER_DIR ".wmpager/"
 
 /*