wmbutton: Escape minus sign in manpage
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:01:33 +0000 (22 20:01 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:42:06 +0000 (22 18:42 +0100)
The minus signs should be escaped to avoid problems with the parsers.

wmbutton/wmbutton.1

index 507908e..00155d3 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ Full path to configuration file.
 Full path to button xpm.
 .TP
 .B \-F  <font>
-Custom tooltip font (e.g. -b\&h-lucidatypewriter-medium-*-*-*-12-*)
+Custom tooltip font (e.g. \-b\&h\-lucidatypewriter\-medium\-*\-*\-*\-12\-*)
 .TP
 .B \-v
 Verbose Mode, gives extra debug output.