wmmp3: Add version 0.12 to repository.master
commitd606c5096124332d18a55bb5b554372e437c02d5
authorDoug Torrance <dtorrance@piedmont.edu>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 15:41:15 +0000 (8 11:41 -0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 13:44:15 +0000 (9 14:44 +0100)
tree402c85a9179e64d709c9c5b8213a6e6271b1af0a
parentd5d093bd1022530d1a0a3a74d46d2db956300341
wmmp3: Add version 0.12 to repository.
28 files changed:
wmmp3/AUTHORS [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/INSTALL [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/Makefile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/NEWS [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/README [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/TODO [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/aclocal.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/buttons.c [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/buttons.h [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/charset.xpm [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/configure [new file with mode: 0755]
wmmp3/configure.in [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/install-sh [new file with mode: 0755]
wmmp3/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/main.h [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/missing [new file with mode: 0755]
wmmp3/mkinstalldirs [new file with mode: 0755]
wmmp3/mpg123ctl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/mpg123ctl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/sample.wmmp3 [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/song_hash.c [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/song_hash.h [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/wmgeneral.c [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/wmgeneral.h [new file with mode: 0644]
wmmp3/wmmp3.xpm [new file with mode: 0644]