wmbiff: Remove unused variable.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@imhotep.timteh.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:38:40 +0000 (18:38 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:33:54 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commitffd089ef581c64ff3329754b2ddefcc8b5e795be
tree815138aae7aa5e5791a7223461734ecc126db774
parent7b53eab0b4952152811d75850c3504d82929f9b6
wmbiff: Remove unused variable.
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiff.c