wmbiff: Fix signedness and/or cast.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@vlasiu.net>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:33:23 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit7b53eab0b4952152811d75850c3504d82929f9b6
treec7f2f6fc800d8fd8a9ca84ed043d15a97f815515
parentfddfe9c2ec8fd2ec6dc7f87d348f70740d913607
wmbiff: Fix signedness and/or cast.
wmbiff/wmbiff/gnutls-common.c
wmbiff/wmbiff/test_wmbiff.c
wmbiff/wmbiff/tlsComm.c