wmpager: add missing Makefile.am
commit759322d4eadc7db740d64386f95eef4edbd763ae
authorAlexey I. Froloff <raorn@raorn.name>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 10:23:36 +0000 (1 14:23 +0400)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 10:31:17 +0000 (1 11:31 +0100)
tree1e703648e29e228690e9d42672e4160955439e63
parentd914561f0c7e235d22af0cb50d4deaf5f3eb4104
wmpager: add missing Makefile.am
wmpager/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]