wmbiff: XKeycodeToKeysym is deprecated.
authorGabriel VLASIU <gabriel@imhotep.timteh.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:39:35 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:34:44 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commit6962c804352bd82ee88c0c192971f1316262f6cd
tree2ad8b6d5ea871fd1b22a7ae7bea220f1e060e93c
parentffd089ef581c64ff3329754b2ddefcc8b5e795be
wmbiff: XKeycodeToKeysym is deprecated.
wmbiff/wmbiff/wmbiff.c