wmbutton: initTooltip has no argument
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 18:52:22 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 19:52:24 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
commit501be68377d103cfd876e4b58ab28f8442f0addf
treed078388453f7f461e9929280197627e5871d5928
parent1400c7f7a606ffb1fd04a83587bb5a017043c3d8
wmbutton: initTooltip has no argument

The function initTooltip don't have arguments, so their can be removed.
Now the function prototype has the void argument set.
wmbutton/wmbutton.c
wmbutton/wmbutton.h