wmtime - Removed debian directory.
authorDoug Torrance <dtorrance@monmouthcollege.edu>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 22:01:08 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:21:47 +0000 (09:21 +0100)
commit400eb8b42670f06894770b4532d4b5be2075149b
tree6187aded2779dc5bd2fd5a2e59e6a4c2eeaf2eb9
parentc80c917d376a5ab32db2afe8bed32a6d116b2eeb
wmtime - Removed debian directory.

As per the policy of the dockapp git repository, the debian directory of wmtime has been removed.
wmtime/debian/changelog [deleted file]
wmtime/debian/compat [deleted file]
wmtime/debian/control [deleted file]
wmtime/debian/copyright [deleted file]
wmtime/debian/dirs [deleted file]
wmtime/debian/examples [deleted file]
wmtime/debian/manpages [deleted file]
wmtime/debian/menu [deleted file]
wmtime/debian/rules [deleted file]
wmtime/debian/wmtimerc [deleted file]