wmbutton: Escape minus sign in manpage
authorRodolfo García Peñas (kix) <kix@kix.es>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:01:33 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 17:42:06 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
commit3a8ed84af389b9a3b738478eb380ec08dd09dbe1
treea3427ccae9b839cba1d137c9283fae3b666a3965
parentcaae33b0f06850659eb6c204d6bab5595e37f117
wmbutton: Escape minus sign in manpage

The minus signs should be escaped to avoid problems with the parsers.
wmbutton/wmbutton.1