wmtime - increase version number to 1.1wmtime-1.1
authorDoug Torrance <torrance@vandals.uidaho.edu>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:07:37 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
committerCarlos R. Mafra <crmafra@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 21:49:38 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit2ca71dc4499a3d893b7da556de15b8a4006a0d88
treeeac51661fcdce2ff70935bd3b727239696f70048
parent32ffb9e7403237b9c2eedb28fc21d907161ff028
wmtime - increase version number to 1.1

Enough patches have been made over the years to the wmtime Debian
package that I have decided to incorporate these changes into
an official upstream release.

Some updates to the documentation have been made to reflect the
changes.
wmtime/CHANGES
wmtime/INSTALL
wmtime/README
wmtime/language [deleted symlink]
wmtime/languages/nl.lang [deleted file]
wmtime/languages/slovene.lang [deleted file]
wmtime/languages/us.lang [deleted file]
wmtime/wmtime/Makefile
wmtime/wmtime/wmtime.1
wmtime/wmtime/wmtime.c