remove backups, chmod -xmaster
authorKevin Brubeck Unhammer <pixiemotion@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerKevin Brubeck Unhammer <pixiemotion@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:11:02 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit4caa76786f42c2fcaa8229c6f0b457ff7ad53ca3
tree8a132935d17cec48fa2626779860a34a78bb12d1
parent68069a08bd1e63f62d7692f1ce41ead24e4b1b62
remove backups, chmod -x
17 files changed:
src/cnf_dmv.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/io.py.~11~ [deleted file]
src/io.py.~12~ [deleted file]
src/io.py.~13~ [deleted file]
src/io.py.~14~ [deleted file]
src/io.py.~15~ [deleted file]
src/io.py.~16~ [deleted file]
src/io.py.~1~ [deleted file]
src/io.py.~2~ [deleted file]
src/io.pyc
src/junk.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
src/junk.py.~1~ [deleted file]
src/loc_h_dmv.pyc
src/pcnf_dmv.py [changed mode: 0755->0644]
tex/DMVCCM.org.~1~ [deleted file]
tex/test.org.~1~ [deleted file]
tex/test.tex.~1~ [deleted file]