don't import gdbm (never used)
authorDaniel Neri <daniel.neri@sigicom.se>
Thu, 22 Mar 2007 12:51:38 +0000 (22 13:51 +0100)
committerHan-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 25 May 2007 02:40:22 +0000 (24 23:40 -0300)
darcs2git.py

index f287019..dae45b8 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,6 @@ import sys
 import time
 import xml.dom.minidom
 import re
-import gdbm as dbmodule
 import gzip
 import optparse