Fix for repo with local changes prior to obliterate
authorJohn Goerzen <jgoerzen@complete.org>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 03:22:12 +0000 (21:22 -0600)
committerHan-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 23 Mar 2008 21:15:12 +0000 (18:15 -0300)
commitbb42b6c87f28f193f206168a286f045e2a55c9e3
treeabe8d778175b0198f42df5d4db658f873f1c4013
parent3e3f9078c0947cc2f05388226385f0995ae8b5f3
Fix for repo with local changes prior to obliterate

When attempting to convert the OfflineIMAP darcs repo to git, the
conversion process crashed approximately 500 revisions into the
process.  Darcs was complaining of uncommitted local changes prior to
an obliterate.

Adding some darcs revert commands fixed that.  Next, though, it was
complaining of EOF on input with the obliterate prompt.  Changing the
call from echo ay to yes | darcs obliterate -a fixed that.
darcs2git.py [changed mode: 0644->0755]