Fixed a time conversion issue. git-fast-import was receiving a localtime and timezone...
authorSimo Leone <simo@archlinux.org>
Fri, 16 Mar 2007 01:37:49 +0000 (20:37 -0500)
committerHan-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 16 Mar 2007 11:26:15 +0000 (08:26 -0300)
commit94de2fc9fd447ffb32189e043109ed2aebcf25e0
tree456ec6d01a27c685ad8ed34bb22851649d11bc2b
parent8cf91cca3d054835c1a21f91d913ae66b05b59f0
Fixed a time conversion issue. git-fast-import was receiving a localtime and timezone where it expected a UTC time and local timezone.

Hey again, I noticed that the times it was putting out were local time
where they should have been UTC. This fixes it.

Cheers,

Simo
darcs2git.py