Implemented timezone migration
authorSimo Leone <simo@archlinux.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2007 07:33:35 +0000 (02:33 -0500)
committerHan-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2007 13:51:10 +0000 (10:51 -0300)
commit8cf91cca3d054835c1a21f91d913ae66b05b59f0
treecea7b2592a631f624ffddf1c5b39cb7b40c835c0
parent4e1246e29cb1365b4a7e35345e33f69a3940718e
Implemented timezone migration

This patch implements timezone conversion. It's a bit of an abuse
of the email.utils module but it seems to work fine.
darcs2git.py