don't import gdbm (never used)
authorDaniel Neri <daniel.neri@sigicom.se>
Thu, 22 Mar 2007 12:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerHan-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 25 May 2007 02:40:22 +0000 (23:40 -0300)
commit51f48324d582782332cfb032b4d04ec9615b7ba8
tree39fa460e4b994d0f19a21eb9e2cccc834468312b
parentd88af652b4a66e10aee5f80bd392c690faa7efa8
don't import gdbm (never used)
darcs2git.py