Replace 'git-fast-import' with 'git fast-import'.
authorMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 15:14:07 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerMiklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2008 19:22:07 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit12762201bd27c725e6c13d4942b05cc50ee3c494
tree7ff5499a22de7fd1cba5b18b654b4a3cfa18281c
parentbb42b6c87f28f193f206168a286f045e2a55c9e3
Replace 'git-fast-import' with 'git fast-import'.

The previous is no longer in PATH as of git-1.6.0.

Signed-off-by: Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org>
darcs2git.py