youtube.js: remove obsolete line of code
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:05:56 +0000 (5 14:05 -0400)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:07:19 +0000 (5 14:07 -0400)
modules/page-modes/youtube.js

index dbf3a00..820603a 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,6 @@ function youtube_parse_video_info (info) {
         res.url_encoded_fmt_stream_map.split(",");
     var data = [];
     for each (var chunk in url_encoded_fmt_stream_map) {
-        var url = "", itag = "";
         var d = {};
         for each (kv in chunk.split("&")) {
             let [k, v] = kv.split("=");