save_uri: pass 'null' to persist.saveURI for privacy context
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 01:10:41 +0000 (11 20:10 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 01:14:11 +0000 (11 20:14 -0500)
We don't think that this will cause a problem in earlier versions of
xulrunner than have this new argument, but if there is a problem, this
patch can be redone to dispatch based on xulrunner version.

modules/save.js

index ce9e869..f9e1006 100644 (file)
@@ -77,8 +77,9 @@ function save_uri (lspec, output_file) {
             null /* temp file */,
             persist, false);
     persist.progressListener = tr;
-    persist.saveURI(uri, cache_key, referrer_uri, post_data, null /* no extra headers */, file_uri);
-
+    persist.saveURI(uri, cache_key, referrer_uri, post_data,
+                    null /* no extra headers */, file_uri,
+                    null /* no privacy context */);
     return info;
 }