branding/content/about.png: logo for 'about:' page
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:19:12 +0000 (18 14:19 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:20:48 +0000 (18 14:20 -0500)
branding/content/about.png [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/chrome.manifest

diff --git a/branding/content/about.png b/branding/content/about.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4ecf3a3
Binary files /dev/null and b/branding/content/about.png differ
index 9a5254b..66a1909 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ content  conkeror-help           file:../help/
 content  conkeror-contrib        file:../contrib/modules/
 content  conkeror-test           file:../tests/
 
+content  branding                file:../branding/content/
 locale   branding       en-US    file:../branding/
 
 override chrome://global/locale/netErrorApp.dtd chrome://conkeror-gui/locale/netErrorApp.dtd