google-search-results-mode: enable for encrypted.google subdomains
authorKonrad Hinsen <konrad.hinsen@fastmail.net>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 06:46:25 +0000 (5 08:46 +0200)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 18:45:45 +0000 (16 14:45 -0400)
modules/page-modes/google-search-results.js

index 307611b..b3510c9 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ var google_search_results_modality = {
 
 
 define_page_mode("google-search-results-mode",
-    build_url_regexp($domain = "google",
+    build_url_regexp($domain = /(?:encrypted\.)?google/,
                      $allow_www = true,
                      $path = /search\?|cse\?/,
                      $tlds = ["com", "com.au", "co.uk", "de", "dk", "es",