text_entry_minibuffer_state: correct a comment
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 22:31:15 +0000 (3 17:31 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 03:15:42 +0000 (4 22:15 -0500)
modules/minibuffer-read.js

index 94babb5..be35ed3 100644 (file)
@@ -182,9 +182,9 @@ text_entry_minibuffer_state.prototype = {
                 tree.view = new completions_tree_view(this);
                 this.completions_display_element = tree;
 
-                /* This is the initial loading of this minibuffer
-                 * state.  If this.complete_initial is true, generate
-                 * completions. */
+                // This is the initial loading of this minibuffer state.
+                // If this.auto_complete_initial is true, generate
+                // completions.
                 if (this.auto_complete_initial)
                     this.handle_input();
             }