duckduckgo_anchor_keymap: remove binding of duckduckgo-follow-current (return)
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sat, 4 May 2013 21:31:00 +0000 (4 17:31 -0400)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sat, 4 May 2013 21:34:13 +0000 (4 17:34 -0400)
Just use Conkeror's follow-current command.  Calling in to the content js
stopped working with a recent update of duckduckgo.com.

Resolves issue 446.

There may be more work to be done on this because there seem to be some
instances where follow-current does not work.  This fixes it for the main
links, at least.

modules/page-modes/duckduckgo.js

index e4a6ca5..2d08328 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,6 @@ define_key(duckduckgo_keymap, "m", "duckduckgo-main-results");
 define_key(duckduckgo_keymap, "/", "duckduckgo-focus-search");
 define_key(duckduckgo_keymap, "!", "duckduckgo-bang-dropdown");
 define_key(duckduckgo_keymap, "d", "duckduckgo-domain-search");
-define_key(duckduckgo_anchor_keymap, "return", "duckduckgo-follow-current");
 define_key(duckduckgo_select_keymap, "return", "duckduckgo-follow-current");
 
 define_keymaps_page_mode("duckduckgo-mode",