webjump.js: update stumpwmwiki webjump
authorJoren Van Onder <joren.vanonder@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 21:48:02 +0000 (4 23:48 +0200)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:31:03 +0000 (4 18:31 -0400)
The stumpwmwiki was moved to GitHub a while ago.

modules/webjump.js

index 22f4c1c..76f7532 100644 (file)
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ function define_default_webjumps () {
                    $alternative = "http://www.lispworks.com/documentation/HyperSpec/Front/index.htm");
     define_webjump("cliki",      "http://www.cliki.net/admin/search?words=%s");
     define_webjump("ratpoisonwiki", "http://ratpoison.antidesktop.net/?search=%s");
-    define_webjump("stumpwmwiki", "http://stumpwm.antidesktop.net/wiki?search=%s");
+    define_webjump("stumpwmwiki", "http://github.com/sabetts/stumpwm/search?q=%s");
     define_webjump("savannah",
                    "http://savannah.gnu.org/search/?words=%s&type_of_search=soft&Search=Search&exact=1");
     define_webjump("sourceforge", "http://sourceforge.net/search/?words=%s");