Debian package: Add support for xulrunner 27
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:16:00 +0000 (16 17:16 +0100)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:27:47 +0000 (16 17:27 +0100)
debian/bin/conkeror
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 5b7b6d1..e44edf4 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 # Find an appropriate xulrunner binary
 XULRUNNER=''
 # Due to http://bugs.debian.org/683157 we currently have to skip xulrunner-14.0
-for version in `LC_ALL=C seq 26.0 -1 15.0` `LC_ALL=C seq 13.0 -1 5.0` 2.0 1.9.2 1.9.1; do
+for version in `LC_ALL=C seq 27.0 -1 15.0` `LC_ALL=C seq 13.0 -1 5.0` 2.0 1.9.2 1.9.1; do
     XRTMP=`which xulrunner-$version`
     if [ -n "$XRTMP" -a -x "$XRTMP" ]; then
        XULRUNNER=$XRTMP
index 1e898af..3f3a69f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
-conkeror (1.0~~pre+git131029-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
+conkeror (1.0~~pre+git131116-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream snapshot
     + Fixes scroll-top-left issue (Closes: #726245)
-  * Add support for xulrunner 26.
+  * Add support for xulrunner 26 and 27.
   * Follow Debian Unstable and switch default xulrunner dependency from 17
     to 24.
 
index afbdf73..02e90c1 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ Package: conkeror
 Architecture: all
 Depends: ${misc:Depends},
  xulrunner-24.0  |
+ xulrunner-27.0  |
  xulrunner-26.0  |
  xulrunner-25.0  |
  xulrunner-23.0  |