Debian package: Upload as 1.0~~pre+git130407-1 to Debian Experimentaldebian-1.0--pre+git130407-1
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:51:41 +0000 (4 21:51 +0100)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 01:48:22 +0000 (7 03:48 +0200)
debian/changelog
debian/conkeror.NEWS

index b122d9a..9c325e4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-conkeror (1.0~~pre+git130407-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
+conkeror (1.0~~pre+git130407-1) experimental; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream snapshot
     - Properly passes CFLAGS, fully enables dpkg build flags
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ conkeror (1.0~~pre+git130407-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
     - Use more debhelper magic, no more manual cp, ln, or mkdir.
     - Finally switch to a dh style debian/rules.
 
- -- Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>  Sun, 07 Apr 2013 01:11:16 +0200
+ -- Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>  Sun, 07 Apr 2013 03:47:35 +0200
 
 conkeror (1.0~~pre+git120901-1) experimental; urgency=low
 
index 2fe809e..4155064 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,15 @@
+conkeror (1.0~~pre+git130407-1) experimental; urgency=low
+
+  * Spellchecking is no longer enabled by default. To allow Gecko to
+    decorate your text boxes with red marks, put the following in your
+    rc: session_pref("layout.spellcheckDefault", 1);
+
+  * The deprecated procedures add_delicious_webjumps and
+    add_lastfm_webjumps have now been removed. Use
+    define_delicious_webjumps and define_lastfm_webjumps instead.
+
+ -- Axel Beckert <abe@debian.org>  Mon, 04 Mar 2013 20:32:59 +0100
+
 conkeror (1.0~~pre+git120527-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * hints-minibuffer-annotation-mode is now enabled by default. To disable: