CREDITS: update
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 02:52:51 +0000 (12 21:52 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 03:42:02 +0000 (12 22:42 -0500)
CREDITS

diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index bcb9d87..79f55bc 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ Jörg Sommer
 Ben Spencer
 Martin Stubenschrott
 Len Trigg
+Joren Van Onder
 Ivan N. Veselov
 Mark R. Williams
 Nicholas A. Zigarovich