youtube_scrape_text: update for september 2012 youtube change
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:06:42 +0000 (5 14:06 -0400)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:07:19 +0000 (5 14:07 -0400)
resolves issue420

modules/page-modes/youtube.js

index 820603a..2aad607 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ function youtube_scrape_text (results, frame, url, id, text) {
         var extension = mime_service.getPrimaryExtension(
             d.type, regexp_exec(/\/([^;]+)/, d.type, 1));
         results.push(load_spec({
-            uri: d.url,
+            uri: d.url + "&signature=" + d.sig,
             title: title,
             filename_extension: extension,
             source_frame: frame,