reddit.js: make highlight stylesheet work on SSL
authorJoren Van Onder <joren.vanonder@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:05:00 +0000 (17 19:05 +0200)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 17 May 2013 17:14:33 +0000 (17 13:14 -0400)
modules/page-modes/reddit.js

index 2190b7b..4e83127 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,8 @@ define_variable("reddit_end_behavior", "stop",
 register_user_stylesheet(
     "data:text/css," +
         escape (
-            "@-moz-document url-prefix(http://www.reddit.com/) {" +
+            "@-moz-document url-prefix(http://www.reddit.com/)," +
+               "url-prefix(https://pay.reddit.com) {" +
                 "body>.content .last-clicked {" +
                 " background-color: #bfb !important;" +
                 " border: 0px !important;"+