CREDITS: update
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:01:17 +0000 (4 08:01 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:02:26 +0000 (4 08:02 -0500)
CREDITS

diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 3fef1b4..86a1dc7 100644 (file)
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@ Peter Lunicks
 Kris Maglione
 Jeremy Maitin-Shepard
 Artur Malabarba
+Joseph Mingrone
 Eli Naeher
 Nguyễn Tuấn Anh
 Vinh Nguyen