youtube-player.js: update play/pause and fullscreen
authorJoren Van Onder <joren.vanonder@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:36:09 +0000 (18 21:36 +0100)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 17:32:41 +0000 (19 12:32 -0500)
The HTML5 play/pause and fullscreen buttons are no longer button
elements, but div elements with a .ytp-button-* class.

modules/page-modes/youtube-player.js

index 5ec130d..10ac68e 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ function youtube_player_click_command (selector, error_message) {
 
 interactive("youtube-player-play-or-pause",
     "Click the Youtube html5 player play/pause button.",
-    youtube_player_click_command("button.html5-pause-button, button.html5-play-button",
+    youtube_player_click_command(".ytp-button-pause, .ytp-button-play",
                                  "No play or pause button found"));
 
 interactive("youtube-player-mute",
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ interactive("youtube-player-mute",
 
 interactive("youtube-player-fullscreen",
     "Click the Youtube html5 player fullscreen button.",
-    youtube_player_click_command("button.html5-fullscreen-button",
+    youtube_player_click_command(".ytp-button-fullscreen-enter, .ytp-button-fullscreen-exit",
                                  "No fullscreen button found"));
 
 define_key(youtube_player_keymap, "C-c return", "youtube-player-play-or-pause");