reddit.js: legalese
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 03:41:29 +0000 (12 22:41 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 03:42:02 +0000 (12 22:42 -0500)
modules/page-modes/reddit.js

index da30f73..2953515 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 /**
  * (C) Copyright 2008 Martin Dybdal
  * (C) Copyright 2009-2010,2012 John Foerch
+ * (C) Copyright 2013 Joren Van Onder
  *
  * Use, modification, and distribution are subject to the terms specified in the
  * COPYING file.