opensearch_description.completer: do not require hitcount in XML results
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:08:24 +0000 (13:08 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:22:11 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
commitec7aa4a95c0ce2869964f68dfda2475311f34e81
treeea670dcaa9bbc3b804068196df995782372070da
parent2d68064215d5fc615abe81e07e3584c47304fc83
opensearch_description.completer: do not require hitcount in XML results

The google opensearch webjump has been failing, because google's search
completions service no longer provides the hitcount in their XML results.
modules/opensearch.js