save_uri: pass 'null' to persist.saveURI for privacy context
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 01:10:41 +0000 (20:10 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 01:14:11 +0000 (20:14 -0500)
commite0112a4ef0fad85a2bc3746d25cb45700cabe861
treece51ba3fe57358077c438906eae26dc23164edfa
parentdf7296840d173dced1af25f32c0c2695c066fc58
save_uri: pass 'null' to persist.saveURI for privacy context

We don't think that this will cause a problem in earlier versions of
xulrunner than have this new argument, but if there is a problem, this
patch can be redone to dispatch based on xulrunner version.
modules/save.js