branding/content/about.png: logo for 'about:' page
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:19:12 +0000 (14:19 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:20:48 +0000 (14:20 -0500)
commitd9acaa7315278ff071934b63ce3214bafc563191
treed2e5abe4d5bd887eec29b7cf857b81abd5eb2cf4
parente0112a4ef0fad85a2bc3746d25cb45700cabe861
branding/content/about.png: logo for 'about:' page
branding/content/about.png [new file with mode: 0644]
chrome/chrome.manifest