Debian stable package: Update Vcs-Git to sport proper branch for stable updatesdebian-wheezydebian-1.0--pre+git120527-1+deb7u1
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:33:29 +0000 (02:33 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:49:44 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
commitd5b9d71739973df88795f6353853362e19d5ef0e
tree0ee5466de2e8e2e7ff80b39893b99bc378e046f2
parent7e9bd861421c15fe8898a720e3528acfe6967518
Debian stable package: Update Vcs-Git to sport proper branch for stable updates
debian/changelog
debian/control