Also look for xulrunner-2.0 in debian/conkeror.bin aka /usr/bin/conkerordebian-0.9.3+git110224-1
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 03:17:22 +0000 (04:17 +0100)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 18:50:30 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commitcdd2a31151d9246046b012e8dd8bfabf5ddb11a9
treebfd647b91a6d72f31733c13e634cbfb80398376c
parent382edb583328cdd731d8e44b0dd1552876be1bcf
Also look for xulrunner-2.0 in debian/conkeror.bin aka /usr/bin/conkeror
debian/changelog
debian/conkeror.bin