position_in_strings: new util
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 14:40:23 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 15:06:59 +0000 (10:06 -0500)
commitc90a75823053f1c1ef33c675d42037aa386a88c0
tree78ea8871d440c1d7b839757edbb2c7d78168885a
parent1663ff4351a8b31013e5e9fe52d5b41b0a9862df
position_in_strings: new util

Planned usage in future completer nesting design.
modules/string.js
tests/simple/utils.js