text_entry_minibuffer_state: correct a comment
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 22:31:15 +0000 (17:31 -0500)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 03:15:42 +0000 (22:15 -0500)
commitc0afd92943bd6895a1827cd7de9238e4442ecb1e
treea20de867d26fe1005b487936f7fdb93dba1f3a16
parent9bb360e6454ce4fd70daba0cd49d017f32276f0a
text_entry_minibuffer_state: correct a comment
modules/minibuffer-read.js