duckduckgo_anchor_keymap: remove binding of duckduckgo-follow-current (return)
authorJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sat, 4 May 2013 21:31:00 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Sat, 4 May 2013 21:34:13 +0000 (17:34 -0400)
commitbc456eb8bd969efc8b8a762be1f884fbd00cb5bd
tree9d5bcaf550f63693a73a47305b86efed8a8cf1e2
parentf65ec6b14f86bcf6171e7d8f26eeb72557159f75
duckduckgo_anchor_keymap: remove binding of duckduckgo-follow-current (return)

Just use Conkeror's follow-current command.  Calling in to the content js
stopped working with a recent update of duckduckgo.com.

Resolves issue 446.

There may be more work to be done on this because there seem to be some
instances where follow-current does not work.  This fixes it for the main
links, at least.
modules/page-modes/duckduckgo.js