favicon.js: use setAndFetchFaviconForPage for xulrunner 18 and above
authorScott Jaderholm <jaderholm@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 02:03:49 +0000 (19:03 -0700)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 02:08:54 +0000 (22:08 -0400)
commitbbd010b5a3c31725c33823979c67ddfbdaa9d3db
treed389eb53d399c5b47d0ba8fec24b7e9ba55c570d
parent7dfdd3e6c9543fc288d0236b3d2ae29a6cd70a63
favicon.js: use setAndFetchFaviconForPage for xulrunner 18 and above

nsIFaviconService::setAndLoadFaviconForPage was marked deprecated in
favor of mozIAsyncFavicons::setAndFetchFaviconForPage in xulrunner 21.
Since we already have a branch for xulrunner 18+ when the privacy
argument was added, and since favicon_service implements
mozIAsyncFavicons at least as far back as 18, I'm reusing that branch.
modules/favicon.js