Debian package: change xulrunner version search orderdebian-0.9.3+git110307-2
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 15:43:25 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 15:46:28 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commitb9a2a0b2eaae3d3991bdfa1f5ce39da0fc7170bb
treed10ab9721e04d8713a52d49bed2ef6679f5b6e8b
parent42332a385f3cc4fe483c49069acdeeb447800f06
Debian package: change xulrunner version search order
debian/NEWS
debian/changelog
debian/conkeror.bin