Debian package: Add support for xulrunner 15 and 16
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 12:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 13:36:25 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commita80792e7e2a99eb2e9664ef6bdfffe4f0fa1851f
tree4dfc06774856e5fa6793ed5e45193e9e4ef0a620
parent4b6b48c4d41bba6255a8d092a48a325345056109
Debian package: Add support for xulrunner 15 and 16

Add support for xulrunner-15.0 and xulrunner-16.0 with according
versioned dependencies. Also add conflicts for earlier package
versions of xulrunner-15.0 and xulrunner-16.0 as them just being
unpacked will break the conkeror package (and not them). Also add
Lintian overrides for using Conflicts instead of Breaks.

xulrunner-14.0 is currently not supported as it has been already
released and getting the issue which has been fixed in xulrunner 15b3
and 16a2 in a released version is more work and therefore hasn't
happened yet. Not sure if it will happen at all.

Includes one minor optimization: debian/conkeror.bin (the wrapper
script which is installed as /usr/bin/conkeror) now uses `seq 13.0 -1
5.0` instead of `seq 5.0 13.0 | tac` in conkeror.bin. That saves one
fork and one redirection.
debian/changelog
debian/conkeror.bin
debian/conkeror.lintian-overrides
debian/control