webjump.js: update stumpwmwiki webjump
authorJoren Van Onder <joren.vanonder@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 21:48:02 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 22:31:03 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
commita26bcbcca53bf3587c6d2c0a86cfb90ddaa8eac5
treece08b62a168071b054f0fa3ca372ad5e945d1b95
parentedcd66414ee20c9bd45c4b14b40225624aa822d5
webjump.js: update stumpwmwiki webjump

The stumpwmwiki was moved to GitHub a while ago.
modules/webjump.js