Debian package: Support XULRunner up to 22
authorAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 19:37:46 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerAxel Beckert <abe@deuxchevaux.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 01:40:09 +0000 (03:40 +0200)
commit9e4d9f0a1aa21eef67ee435540009de4e297f057
tree79b05b61804c602c0b6ca0d6e70953329380eb5a
parent0341e791c78653a2f5bbbff9a1dac04bf898dd65
Debian package: Support XULRunner up to 22

Support for newer Xulrunners closes #699239

Also bump package version to today
debian/bin/conkeror
debian/changelog
debian/control