contrib/man/conkeror.1: update man page
authorJoseph Mingrone <jrm@ftfl.ca>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 01:51:25 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
committerJohn Foerch <jjfoerch@earthlink.net>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:02:26 +0000 (08:02 -0500)
commit8b139d97e7398b7283bc168e26ac05db7485eb7a
treef8a27a48fc27bd3474be0edd5e3b2178075f5e8d
parent562f1487f9ac8d8b117b068f4aa7656380a03618
contrib/man/conkeror.1: update man page
contrib/man/conkeror.1